Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Guillermo Chavez-Angeles

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Guillermo Chavez-Angeles

4.9 out of 5 (418 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lazaro Mata

Lazaro Mata

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Johanna helped me with all my doubts especially very kind (Original) Johanna me ayudó con todas mis dudas sobre todo muy amable"
Profile photo of Irma S. Gonzalez

Irma S. Gonzalez

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Kevin, this gentleman did all his best for me, which I'm very grateful cuz I walked out with a deal I can afford. Thank you kavin, was my pleasure to have meatting you!!! 😄"
Profile photo of Rafael Castro

Rafael Castro

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Careny good service good attention (Original) Careny buen servicio buena atención"
Profile photo of Enrique Velez

Enrique Velez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Ignacio was recommended by a family member. He was great with taking care of my car insurance. Super helpful and answered every question I had about changing insurance. Very thorough and worked quickly."
Profile photo of Rogelio Calderon

Rogelio Calderon

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents were able to give me a quote and covered within minutes. Jerry was a big help"
Profile photo of Luis Peralta

Luis Peralta

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have my car and home insurance with this office, the service they offer is very professional and friendly. I recommend this office 100% and the agent Johanna, thank you Johanna for your service. (Original) Tengo mi seguro de auto y casa con esta oficina, el servicio que ofrecen es muy profesional y amable. Recomiendo esta oficina 100% y a la agente Johanna, gracias Johanna por su servicio."
Profile photo of JOSELYNN BETANCOURT

JOSELYNN BETANCOURT

September 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have my house and car life insurance policy too and they increased my payment by $55 more and my car is not even new year I paid $320.27 now the bill arrived $370 is a lot they raised me and they didn't tell me because I prefer to look for another insurance they made me a payment very high. (Original) Tengo mi casa y auto póliza de seguro de vida también y me subieron el pago $55 más ya ni mi auto es del año pagaba $320.27 ahora llegó el bill $370 es mucho me subieron y no me dijeron porque prefiero buscar otra aseguranza se me hizo un pago muy elevado."
Profile photo of Juan Rojas

Juan Rojas

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Johanna L peralta. Very friendly and professional in his work. (Original) Johanna L peralta. Muy amable y profesional en su trabajo."
Profile photo of Adan Martinez

Adan Martinez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Johanna assisted us with our home and car insurance and did an excellent job. (Original) Johanna nos atendio' y ayudo' con nuestra seguro de casa y carros e hizo un trabajo excelente."
Profile photo of Estela Kalisz

Estela Kalisz

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was very good I am happy with State Farm thank you for your help Johanna"
Profile photo of Katana 0613

Katana 0613

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johanna was very helpful during my visit at Statefarm. Answered all the question my father and I had. Explained everything in detail and made sure we left satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of andres vargas

andres vargas

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have a good attitude"
Profile photo of santana maldonado

santana maldonado

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Kindness....professionalism...all doubts clarified with absolute Kindness...thanks jerry (Original) Amabilidad....profesionalismo...toda duda aclarada con una Amabilidad absoluta...gracias jerry"
Profile photo of Jose ocampo

Jose ocampo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, helpful and caring group of people! I definitely recommend them and their services"
Profile photo of Trudy Prophet

Trudy Prophet

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry was very thorough and professional in presenting me with quotes and updating my car insurance policies. Listened and assisted very well. Keep it up Jerry."
Profile photo of Mariana Sanchez

Mariana Sanchez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you, Joanna Peralta..an excellent help..highly recommended..excellent people, very cordial and efficient dialogue..a thousand thanks (Original) Grasias joanna Peralta..una exelente ayuda..miy recomendable .. exelente personas dialogo muy cordial y muy eficiente..mil grasias"
Profile photo of XxfrankH7xX Herrera

XxfrankH7xX Herrera

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent customer service by Careny! she helped my out with my policy."
Profile photo of Aaron Nunez

Aaron Nunez

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service (Careny Crespo)"
Profile photo of Jorge Cifuentes

Jorge Cifuentes

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) careny frizzy (Original) Careny crespo"
Profile photo of Silvia Soto

Silvia Soto

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Careny, she has been incredibly professional and responsive. Also she was patient with all my questions. I highly recommend their services. This type of personal customer service is rare to find these days. Thank You Careny for all your help."
Profile photo of Felicia Haar

Felicia Haar

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called the office in search of auto and renters insurance and Angel gathered my information and got back to me quickly to discuss all my options. He was courteous and informative and ensured he provided me all the options available to me. 20 mins later I was all set with documentation sent to my email so that I was ready to go. So far so good! Thanks Angel!"
Profile photo of Valeria Andrade

Valeria Andrade

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Careny Crespo was very professional answering all my doubts about my coverage . Highly recommend great experience ."
Profile photo of Felipe Andrade

Felipe Andrade

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kareni is an awesome agent! Pretty much recommended."
Profile photo of cesar crespo

cesar crespo

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Careny has been incredibly professional and responsive. SHe gave us a great rate on auto insurance . Thank you careny !"
Profile photo of leo duran

leo duran

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All very well with Miss Joana LPeralta, she treated us very well with all respect and patience, and she took the time to get me out of all my doubts, excellent agent. (Original) Todo muy bien con la señorita Joana LPeralta , nos trato muy bien con todo respeto y pasiencia, y se tomo el tiempo de sacarme de todas mis dudas , exelente agente ."